• Ato Boldon Gets Freaky Downunder

http://www.ntnews.com.au/news/northe...-1227105261200

Attached Files

Cho, she nuh even pretty. Him have poor taste in women.
    Thought she was a hot chick.

$$$$$
      I wonder if in hindsightnshe would have preferred wondering about...as opposed to being faced with the consequences?

read the article...it is apparent that he really had little interest in her...it was the $15k he was after...

Note to self: Do not use work computers, phones etc, when you
          waan to mess around.

dem does be the freaky ones i hear.....

She got played. Dolla, dolla bills.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

he got freaky up unda!

Maybe he still has interests to protect,even so,he should have kept his dustance from the scandal.It is a newspaper and dinner tqble scandal,she provided the authorities with enough evidence for tgem to seek resource,they chose to sweep it under the rug,to his advantage.
                    He(the initiative) got into her head and the rest is public knowledge.
                    The paper is not lying.

The pretty ones?
                      More mileage there,but for some reason I found most of them to be conservative...and terribly easy to reach a climax.
                      Women are just as bad as we are,I am restricted to my male scale so I really would not be surprised if they are even worse.God's greatest creation though.