• Muslim Trini leader refused to sit in economy

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/latest/article.php?id=56151

He said the Trinidadian refused to be seated in the economy section of the plane and that it would be a breach of security protocol to have him seated in the business or first class area of the aircraft.

Hmm, I doubt that he wanted to kill himself therefore they could have seated him in the first class section and save the US 36,000.

Poor excuse, put the man in a straight jacket and in handcuffs.

Who owns the aircraft? Has the owner donated money to the PNP and does he/she have any links to the PNP? Which politicians have traveled on this private jet?

Originally posted by Time View Post
        http://jamaica-gleaner.com/latest/article.php?id=56151

He said the Trinidadian refused to be seated in the economy section of the plane and that it would be a breach of security protocol to have him seated in the business or first class area of the aircraft.

Hmm, I doubt that he wanted to kill himself therefore they could have seated him in the first class section and save the US 36,000.
        Di plane belly bottom did full? Him couldn't get one sticker wid a bar code and go dehso?

Hortical,if they did that,his disdain about the incident would not have been directed at T&T government but at us.
          These discussions should not even be taking place,it was a delicate situation that was handled accordingly,it is being kept alive with ZERO chance of concessions being made,is only creating the likelihood of influencing the views of the individual....
          Garden-Jungle,Clansman-One Order,Gaza-Gully are telling signs that the youths are willing followers.
          Last edited by Rockman; October 21, 2014, 10:58 PM.

Jamaican badman are pussies! Nuhbody can draft dem into any real war or conflict. They would initially sign up just to get a plane ticket, with the real hope of making it to Merica.

What would they do for money?
              T&T whole handling of their home grown problem is soft,that is an indication of the potential dangerous aftermath....
              What chance do we have if that took root in a country with better standard of living..?
              Bounting should not have kept the issue alive, but he is right.
              Last edited by Rockman; October 21, 2014, 11:18 PM.

Obtw,do you remember Eventide Home?
                Our Govt had info that suggested that foreigners aided locals.....
                Who went to prison for the largest mass murder in my time?Is anyone asking for answers?
                Hint,subscribing to I will keep your secrets if you keep mine,and we are left to fend for ourselves.
                Last edited by Rockman; October 21, 2014, 11:16 PM.

Nonsense Rockman.

When in custody, the prisoner has no say in the matter.

Put him pon a CA flight and all argument dun.

Waste of money pvt jet funds could have been used to buy a few HAZMAT suits to prepare for Ebola or whatever.

which paying customer would want to be on a flight with someone like that even if he is in a straight jacket.

not sure if it could have been cheaper but i support the government sending him back by private plane.

which paying customer would want to be on a flight with someone like that even if he is in a straight jacket.

not sure if it could have been cheaper but i support the government sending him back by private plane.
                      I'm kinda leaving towards support for the govt's action. But then again, I'm a big apologist for the PNP.

you have been known to be...

The situation got complicated. CAL protocols don't allow unruly passengers in first class. Furthermore even if he calmed down there was not enough space for him plus security in first class. This is a ruthless man with international reach. If he told a CAL pilot that he is not flying the business or economy and the pilot took off with him then that pilot would be at risk in Trinidad.

People are asking why not give him a couple of boxes and kicks and tell him fi si down in a de seat. Lets answer the question with a question , would you box and kick Jim Brown when he was the head of the shower posse?

Book out 8 seats at the back. is not like seh Kgn to PoS flight booked out! LoL

WHY are you leaning? That is important...defend your position or dont bother post! This is a chat site afterall...we love wild arguments.

For me, him rot in prison till he decides to take the flight back. Ah who him suh? Is not like seh he is not being finger molested in Jamdung.