Jamaican people!!!

Could be.

either way, you still think him guilty and send Shorty to his death?
      Still?? Funny but I don't recall making that claim... that might be libelous

Should I perchance put my redneck US-based attorneys on red alert??????

Wooooiie mi Shaevitz, Shaevitz & Kotzamanis!!

Wow! Strong words from the normally reserved counselor

he was an uptown thug ..... no doubt about that ...
        Whaaapen? Dem vehicle crush yuh toe point...or some odda appendage??

no, i got a chance to si how him move firsthand .......

do some investigation as to why there was no graduation ceremony for the class of 80/81 ... mi figget which year... at campion.

no, i got a chance to si how him move firsthand .......

do some investigation as to why there was no graduation ceremony for the class of 80/81 ... mi figget which year... at campion.
            ok bossman

And Mosiah knows that!
              Tonks!

Disc One...Songs of freedom Box set. How yuh nuh know dat?

24."Mr. Brown" B. Marley Non-album single 3:32

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EREMO3W0mNM
                wid lyrics too!

I used to work at a bank one Summer (as an intern) with a UWI graduate colleague who swore he saw the coffin downtown as a kid! LoL

Hehehehehehehee

You is a clown fi real. Good one.

"I don't recall". I see a JC connection there

JC fi Life!

Thanks. Know it...old age...