Di breddah did worse, nuh true?

Steeeupps,

You should have seen crowds thronging to Spanish town hospital when Mavis and Dolores were supposedly hitched. I have never seen anything like that in my life. Half the town mobilized! Then the hit song was released weeks later.

The only thing that can compare is the 3-wheel coffin story downtown Kingston with the talking Jankroe (vulture) asking for the whereabouts of a Mr Brown. Bob Marley wrote a song about that too.

Of the 3 he was the worst.....

Which Marley song that Willi?

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
            http://jamaica-gleaner.com/latest/article.php?id=56100

People hear that mandeville hospital might have an Ebola patient, what do you do, logics say stay home!! Stay far away! This report has it that scores of people turned up at the hospital to see what was happening!!?? Only in Jamaica!
            Here is another side of the story. The man said that he had a high blood pressure, dizzy spells and was sweating profusely.

This incident proves that Jamaica has 1- Great communication - the whole hospital was informed immediately. 2 - A great evacuation plan because that hospital was empty in a few seconds when he attempted to leave. 3 - The fastest general population in the world because video replays showed that on average most staff and sick patients cleared the 30 meters to the front gate in about 3 seconds (The crowd at the gate were patients, nurses and the doctor on duty.)

"The moment I told the nurse I travelled to Nigeria, she ran out and told the doctor [and] the whole hospital - even patients and the staff. They went haywire," he recounted.

He reported that some nurses flatly refused to treat him and recalled that another time when he attempted to leave and got as far as a passageway, several employees and patients ran outside the health facility.

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...ead/lead1.html

Last edited by Time; October 22, 2014, 08:38 AM.

I mean publicly though Assasin. He and his father had access to media when he started becoming a politician himself and they knew the rumours were out there. I just wonder why they didn't shut it down from way back then instead of have it hanging over him so long.

Even Shorty, clearly he didn't go anywhere and could not have been hard to find and yet the rumours of him being murdered persisted for years until the papers found and interviewed him. It really makes you wonder about all the other things Jamaicans claim they know "fe a fac!"

Yes he did.

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/mobil...mours_13979285

And Mosiah knows that!

Big difference in been a tug and a murderer.
                    There's even a bigger difference between a tug and a thug
                    Last edited by Don1; October 22, 2014, 10:25 AM.

Until someone else like the police came forward, who was going to believe Vaz or his family??? He had spoken to the media before saying he knows nothing bout this but who believed???

I just saying it couldn't be hard to prove you were not in the island.

Some people will never believe what they don't want to believe, you can't do anything about them, but a lot of reasonable people would not have assumed he must have been involved for so long.

Maybe he didn't really care that much what people thought, who knows.

Yeah, not having a role in that murder does not make him an angel.
                          We don't know for sure if the fellow had a role in the act or in the subsequent conspiracy to cover it up. It is the conspiracy involvement that many claim is the actuality.

What we know are his various claims vs the claims of others ... nothing exculpatory has emerged to this point

I don't really know but once it got steam it hard to stop.

Mi granny use to say "if tha man deh tell a lie pon you......"

As you say he could do more but on that subject you ever hear bout "back stamp"?

it could simply be that he knew the truth and was comforted by it despite the rumours flying around.

either way, you still think him guilty and send Shorty to his death?