• Jamaican people!!!

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/latest/article.php?id=56100

People hear that mandeville hospital might have an Ebola patient, what do you do, logics say stay home!! Stay far away! This report has it that scores of people turned up at the hospital to see what was happening!!?? Only in Jamaica!

Inside the hospital, sources told our news centre that nurses and other medical personnel locked themselves in a room and refused to treat the man after it was discovered that he had traveled to Nigeria.
    ----
    Run & hide.....note only 4 hospitals can treat Ebola patients in USA.
    Limited to 11 beds!

That was staff, crowd a people went to the hospital to see what was going on with this Ebola biz, that s some serious need to know! I would be running to the hills above Lorimers.

Is there any truth to the story? In Jamaica, yuh just need one person to say something careless and a bag of people who nuh have nutten fi do run gone a town wid it.

They need jobs!

Me still bringle how for most of my life I believed that Vaz sent Shorty to Merika to have him killed only to recently find out that was a BIG lie.

Is there any truth to the story? In Jamaica, yuh just need one person to say something careless and a bag of people who nuh have nutten fi do run gone a town wid it.

They need jobs!
            " In Jamaica, yuh just need one person to say something careless and a bag of people who nuh have nutten fi do run gone a town wid it."

You don't say?

Me still bringle how for most of my life I believed that Vaz sent Shorty to Merika to have him killed only to recently find out that was a BIG lie.
              At least you acknowledge the truth, there are those who for whatever reason would hang on to that lie.

Totally agree with you Lazie. And like Rockman I am ****ed that I gave so much credence to the Jamaica grapevine. Never again though.

I don't particularly like Vaz and I still think he was something of an uptown thug as a young person, but nobody deserves to have their name slandered like that for so long. I still don't understand why he waited so many years to go public if he wasn't even in the island when the incident took place.

He (Daryl Vaz) said he wasn't in the island when the murder of that young lady took place???

he was an uptown thug ..... no doubt about that ...

you don't know if he didn't say that before. Nobody wouldn't believe him until we all found out Shorty was alive and the story was fake and the police officer said Vaz was never ever a suspect. Nobody didn't even try to rebuff the story.

Yeah, not having a role in that murder does not make him an angel.

Big difference in been a tug and a murderer.

Hear what the Naja says. He gives us a failing grade.

Nigeria has a great record in containing Ebola.

True ting dat Rockman...but I got that clarified years ago.