Wha yuh Seh Mo? Plastic bokkle fi get banned like scrap

• Wha yuh Seh Mo? Plastic bokkle fi get banned like scrap

metal exports, unless they are recyclable for decent money? That way bookle police will make sure none are left to clog drains and landfills? Trinidad gift to us is plastic bokkle moskitto breeding sites.

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/edito...oblem_17703230

If cleanliness is next to Godliness, what nastiness next to?

We dyam lucky seh we had drought this year!!!!

Wait till I make a post about Ebola and see if people nuh ketch dem fraid!!!

We dyam lucky seh we had drought this year!!!
    The irony as i understand it is, because of the drought, people had been collecting water in all sorts of containers, some of which became perfect breeding sites for mosquitoes.

So the drought could have made it worse!

No sah. That water would be used regularly, so unsettled for larvae to breed in. They breed in stagnant water!

When the drought started iun late May, the volume of mosquitos fell darmatically...a pleasure, BUT the raw heat took its place...pain!

No sah. That water would be used regularly, so unsettled for larvae to breed in. They breed in stagnant water!

When the drought started iun late May, the volume of mosquitos fell darmatically...a pleasure, BUT the raw heat took its place...pain!
        No sah! It depends. One could fill a whole bag a different containers and regularly use from certain ones while leaving the others to become stagnant.

Not really aksing here.

Is suh yuh Dweet?

for aegis egypti clean water is prefered