• Hair in a Bundle

.remove_caption{ display:none; }

Take Style Out (TSO) has got you covered from head to toe -- everything you need to get glammed up will be discounted at participating locations islandwide on Thursday, October 2nd -- leaving you with enough cash to go out the Friday after in your brand-new attire. Ahead of the big night, Under the Dryer's got the scoop on where you can find the finest quality, 100% virgin hair on sale during our one-night-only event in both Kingston and Montego Bay!
    Where...
    Glitzzy Hair

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/lifes...ndle-_17599238

Mass Baron -- which of the hair shops belong to you

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
      Ahead of the big night, Under the Dryer's got the scoop on where you can find the finest quality, 100% virgin hair on sale during our one-night-only event in both Kingston and Montego Bay!
      Wha kind? Virgin hair?!? Wah dat mean?!?!

Nuh yet! But as soon as mi find out where mi can get di good Brazilian virgin hair...

Mi deh a Brazil di odda day. Mi see nuff hair but dem neva did deh pon nuh vi...kooyah, nuh time fi Judge Judy?!?

It means it has never been defiled
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

It means it has never been defiled
            LOL! I am deading! :

What exactly does that mean? Private message me if not suitable for a family forum!

Nuh yet! But as soon as mi find out where mi can get di good Brazilian virgin hair...

Mi deh a Brazil di odda day. Mi see nuff hair but dem neva did deh pon nuh vi...kooyah, nuh time fi Judge Judy?!?
              lol