Comrades, spell it the way you speak it!!

• Comrades, spell it the way you speak it!!

Another example of doing less with more money?

They're are so many erors on that one banner!

Kmt!

Kmt!
        Must be a comrade thing!

Pore yuh!

I guess you missed the "they're are...", huh?

It's called sarcasim!

Wiiiooe!

Kmt!

i ha'gree wid yu Mo.

That was a brilliant one!!

Seriously now:

Is this for real?

such erors could happen to anyone!

Oh?

such erors could happen to anyone!
                  So, I guess official party posters are not proofread by any literate person(s) inside the organization?

By the way, there are indeed several errors on that billboard!

and in mosiah's post! ehhh...

historian, we all know that there must be a labarite mole within the pnp for this to have happened...

If it isa hoax,who in the world would orchestrate such a thing?

hmmmmmmm ... andrew not in the island ... whey dem call it? oh yes alibi.

btw the # i have for you is not working.

Is it?

Hi ham hongli hasking! LoL

Dont ask me, ask the PNP...Portia favourite Hexquese.

Seriously, I hope its a mistake. Its not a pretty look! People a tek it mek joke pon FeistyBook!

Wide-format printing is one of the services my business offer. It is done on coroplast material with grommets in the corners for attachment.

This type of printing requires several proofing before the final print.

I think this is a prank. If it is not, the establishment that made this sign should be out of business.
                            Last edited by HL; October 2, 2014, 02:04 PM.

People on FB say it is a fake, and they have question about Bogle time period.