As Jamaicans we all should be thankful

• As Jamaicans we all should be thankful

that Haiti exist. Or else we'd be the WORST ... POOREST country in the Caribbean. Then again, with halfwits like JAwge pretty soon we may become everybody's foot stool.

It get suh bad not even HAitians want to come a Jamaica anymore. Boat wash up pon the beach inna Portland .. it was full with Haitians. When they found out they landed in Jamaica, they kissed their teeth and push back out to sea.

Very good, I see you have found a
    niche. Excellent, keep it up.

Ask Scaly fi define insanity fi yuh? You'd see it describes alot of you unthinking people that call unuhselves Comrade.

Not entirely true might be in isolated occasions but one of the boat loads they foudn the other day- the boat captain had been sent back FIVE previous times.

If he came here by mistake then he must be really stupid or the worst boat captain in the world.

Also there are undocumented Haitians here working as security guards and on construction sites for pittance we would not work for and they would rather stay here than go back home.