Comment I would like to ask you a

• Comment I would like to ask you a

question (the other labourites can jump in; Lazie, Sass,Ben, Mdmex et al). Why is it that the PNP is unable to post positive growth in the economy and control crime? If the JLP goes in positive growth is posted and crime is diminished rapidly. Is it that the JLP has some of the most brilliant minds on this planet? Could it be that the JLP has some secret knowledge or mystery system/school; thus they are able to achieve these results? Please do not insult me and say "oh the PNP are idiots that is why they cannot run the island". I want a detailed rational post, explaining why the JLP is able to do what was mentioned above. You claim to have intelligence of an higher order and I am mindless fool following that egotistic Joshua. Please use this intelligence to put me on the right path (hey I am the eternal learner, hence if I see reason and rationale I am compelled to agree). Thanks in advance. Ben et al, assist in anyway you can (within the confines of reason, logic and analysis).

Respect to all.

question (the other labourites can jump in; Lazie, Sass,Ben, Mdmex et al). Why is it that the PNP is unable to post positive growth in the economy and control crime? If the JLP goes in positive growth is posted and crime is diminished rapidly. Is it that the JLP has some of the most brilliant minds on this planet? Could it be that the JLP has some secret knowledge or mystery system/school; thus they are able to achieve these results? Please do not insult me and say "oh the PNP are idiots that is why they cannot run the island". I want a detailed rational post, explaining why the JLP is able to do what was mentioned above. You claim to have intelligence of an higher order and I am mindless fool following that egotistic Joshua. Please use this intelligence to put me on the right path (hey I am the eternal learner, hence if I see reason and rationale I am compelled to agree). Thanks in advance. Ben et al, assist in anyway you can (within the confines of reason, logic and analysis).

Respect to all.
    Jawge, why ask a question which you know the answer? Okay, the PNP are idiots that is why they cannot run the island.
    Suh anyone that questions this set of idiots are automatically labourites? Since when Mdmex and Sass a labourite? Same way yuh accuse Rudi of being a labbourite too. Luckily him can tek a good joke.

How long now yuh live a New York? When Gulliani turned around the crime situation, did you ask any dumb questions then? When Bloomberg turned around the economy in New York did you ask any dumb questions then? Its not because of any mystery system, its because of better management skills. Have you ever heard of the steps in Strategic Management? Forget it ... unuh only concerned with winning elections.

Respect to all.
      Before I do that, I first want to understand that you are acknowledging that the PNP is unable to or more rather has so far been unable to post positive growth in the economy and acceptably control crime. And equally you are acknowledging that the JLP is able to, or rather again, in the past has been able to post meaningful growth and acceptably control crime. This is what your post seems to suggest.

I just want to know if that is your position or you are trying to waste my time by trying to frame some kind of, to what is your mind, a trick question.

Lazie if you read my post I'm sure
        you will see where I said to operate within the confines of logic, reason and analysis. Now Lazie you seem to only draw on NY as example but logic would dictate that this is not a good anology. Seeing that over the years both the Democratic and Republican party has enjoyed some economic growth whilst in govt in the USA. Maybe you missed it: I want to know why the PNP in JAMAICA cannot post economic growth or control crime, whilst the JLP can. Within the onfines of reason,logic and analysis please explain the above. Thanks.

Ahh before you do what? Why are
          you ducking? Can you please answer my question? With your vast intelligence, this should be a breeze.

The USA don't have an entity like the PNP! You can admit that the PNP cannot move the economy yet yuh still want them to remain in power? In America people vote out those that are in over their heads, in Jamaica, people like you and KArl mek excuses fi the numerous failures of the PNP.

Forget about reason, logic and analysis ... you wandering in unfamiliar grounds. Still to banned books.

Okay I will heed your
              cry: You are in over your head and in unfamiliar grounds (reason, logic and analysis). It's okay confession is good for the soul. I will now turn to the others for answers. Hey there is no shame in saying "this is just out of my scope". Thanks, you are excused Lazie.

Okay I will heed your
                cry: You are in over your head and in unfamiliar grounds (reason, logic and analysis). It's okay confession is good for the soul. I will now turn to the others for answers. Hey there is no shame in saying "this is just out of my scope". Thanks, you are excused Lazie.
                What is comical is how yuh think you making a point. You admitted that the PNP cannot grow the economy, but because you're an unthinking person you come wid some halfwit post as to why the JLP can do it and the PNP can't. Who cares? Kick dem out suh we can move forward! Pity there are too much like you that willing to sell dem vote fi a plate a curry goat.

Okay, thanks for your contribution,
                  I understand believe me. I know you meant well.

Ahh before you do what? Why are
                    you ducking? Can you please answer my question? With your vast intelligence, this should be a breeze.
                    You are like the scribes and the pharisees who tried to trick Jesus. And just like Jesus knew their heart to be corrupt, so I know yours to be the same. Your reason for posing such a question, based on your response is not for knowledge. Your reasons are ulterior. You have been weighed in the balance and found wanting Jawge. You are not the "eternal learner" you claim to be but a dull clod stumbling in the thick fog that you referenced to some posts ago of your own illusions. And since this is so, I will leave you to bask in the bliss of your ignorance.

But ponder this quote from D.K. Duncan as you do so.......

"The point I'm trying to make here is that, all of those people who are now in the leadership of this country, were there then. So if you can't know by intelligence, by theory, you should know by practice."

And I would add, if you can't learn by practice then that would condemn you to repeating the same thing over and over again expecting a different result. And that my friend is the definition of insanity.

Pause and think.

question (the other labourites can jump in; Lazie, Sass,Ben, Mdmex et al).
                      Respect to all.
                      Jawge, understand this, I am neither a comrade or a labourite! I don't have the time or patience to indulge in that STUPID LOYALTY.

Easy yuhself Mdmex ... yuh affi see wid JAwge. Him see that him religious entity ain't nothing but a prime example of failure.

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
                          Jawge, understand this, I am neither a comrade or a labourite! I don't have the time or patience to indulge in that STUPID LOYALTY.
                          In Jawge's world if you criticize the PNP you are a labourite.

In America I voted for Clinton.. I guess that makes me a democrat ?

I came, I saw, I analyzed and came to decision... the PNP at this time is demonstrably incapable of taking this country where it needs to go. The only reasonable alternative is the JLP (sorry Mosiah.. Rasta Party not ready)

If that makes me a labourite.. well.. ah suh.

At least I don't have to try and defend the indefensible.. there should be a word for that...

So you comparing yourself to Jesus Christ now? man your ego knows no bounds......

Now .. address Jawge's stupidity? Yuh nuh glad him denounce CC?