• X, we cant even make the top 10!!!!

http://mic.com/articles/92547/the-co...e-you-d-expect

and a nice docu for you:
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-eA_jeDi1Kc

The comments are great!

LOOOOL i know its an estimate, but that poll is dead wrong, i can guarantee that 20-40% of the people on m island smoke weed, and thats just those that say they do. everywhere you walk in st lucia you see people smoking a joint, sht i caught a few people doing it right by the court house like it was legal xD
    - Rohan Daniel

Interesting article, but as Rohan says - dead wrong!!! He's talking about St. Lucia but Jamaica is same ting or worse. Or better!

A fight dem a fight wi, and we need to fight back with this misinformation. What is Portia going to do about this?!??!

Note:

Copy 1 paragraph, and nuh just post a link. So we know what it is about.

thanks

The question is , what is the zombie rate.the brain damage rate,the lung disease rate ,the addiction rate.compared to Jamaica, further proof its a genetic ting wid jamaicans.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Not enuff teaser???