Ray Rice beating his wife video....

I don't know how she even married him to rhatid. Look closely at the video and you will see he spit on her twice before hitting her.

unreal.

Any woman, who SPIT on a man, is asking for a ARSE WHOPPING! That and cussing a man about his MAMA!!

Not saying it is right to hit a woman, but when you do those two things, you are tempting fate, and hoping that the man can control his anger!!

My mother teach me same,nuff running mi affi duh,when reality bites.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Nuh she first spit on him!! She married him for the DOLLAZZZ!!

Yep

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I went by a friend the other day, a couple days after his girlfriend threw a tantrum when some other woman left a message on his phone. The woman broke his vehicle's windshield and mirrors, and left him with, not one, but two black eyes! He did not retaliate because he knows how unfairly the law deals with these things.

Not me, baba!

Walk her out, hold her, wrestle her to the ground to stop her, twist her arm if you have to but dem kinda knockout punch deh me really cannot support, UNLESS she coming after you with a weapon. In that situation nothing is off limits.

And yes she is certainly in the wrong as well.

Walk her out, hold her, wrestle her to the ground to stop her, twist her arm if you have to but dem kinda knockout punch deh me really cannot support, UNLESS she coming after you with a weapon. In that situation nothing is off limits.

And yes she is certainly in the wrong as well.
                  I for one think he shouldn't have entered the elevator with her. As soon as she entered, just walk away.

I want to agree with you but neither of us know how it actually went down. And why should I be responsible for how my mind tells me to react and no one cares how she behaves. Even a gentle shove by this football player could have her hitting her head against the elevator walls. Some women just don't stop, especially when they know you will not retaliate. So, no amount of restraining might help in all situations. Sometimes it will take a knockout punch!

Ok, so I'm joking about that. The intention should never be that unless the "lady" is armed. But to say she is allowed to provoke me to wrath and I should have enough self-control to pin her by the wrists on a Sealy Posturepedic until she's calm and ready to get under the sheets...that's unrealistic!