Ray Rice beating his wife video....

• Ray Rice beating his wife video....

.....just heard a second and more damning video has emerged.

Heard Rice is suspended for only 2 games.

I think he should be suspended for at least 1 year or more...........

Weed-X, i just can't understand... that if a player is found to be smoking a simple spliff--he is banned for a year. Just for a likkle weed. Jusss don't make sense.

Him shoulda deh a jail, then there would be no problem with suspension.

.....just heard a second and more damning video has emerged.

Heard Rice is suspended for only 2 games.

I think he should be suspended for at least 1 year or more...........

Weed-X, i just can't understand... that if a player is found to be smoking a simple spliff--he is banned for a year. Just for a likkle weed. Jusss don't make sense.
      He is finished. Fired by the team and suspended the NFL.

@ HL

Are you kidding me , ganja is addictive as coffee,it drives heads to decrease their dependence of legal opiods to stop robbing pharmacies to get high off vicodin,percocet and oxy,it could increase respiratory ailments where as cigs are proven to increase respiratory ailments and cancer 800 to 2000%,and drives people crazy to be sexually aggresive because it has the same compounds injected into horses,where individuals eyes get colored and they start growing uncut hair.

Only a year, they should be locked up ,criminalised and brutalized,then discarded as zombies,lazy addictive morons that cost society trillions.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

...see what I have started....

Isnt it true.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

"...weed is for the 'eeling of the nation...."

Just dont smoke it , it may,might,could ,should ,possible ,cause cancer and respiratory ailments but cigs definetly,conclusively ,undoubtedly will.

Let drug companies lead the way.

The white collar drug dealers,with doctors being their gateway drug.

Whoopi's view. I support her 100%!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kNXKKFnm6lE

Women think like that , esp those that grow up with brothers.

Whoopi's view. I support her 100%!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kNXKKFnm6lE
                        I thought it was bull5hit that S.Smith got suspended for what he said. I have been telling my bigger daughter, don't hit anybody.

I applaud Whoppi for what she said, everybody going after Rice and they should because he is wrong. But no one is condemning the action of his wife.

If it is wrong for Rice to hit his wife, it should be wrong for his wife to hit him.

I applaud Whoppi for what she said, everybody going after Rice and they should because he is wrong. But no one is condemning the action of his wife.
                          Why is Rice wrong? Who hit who first? Who allegedly spat on who?

I will clock anyone who hits me or tries to. I can't guarantee that I'll issue a warning before I strike. But, unlike many individuals, I do not subscribe to that rule that a man should never raise his hand at a woman. (Are upper cuts allowed then? )

There is a knee jerk reaction whenever a man hits a woman. No one wants to hear the details of what led to that? Well, I do!

Rice wrong, hit and knockout a two different ting, esp when going for di face, a im wife or fiance , not im sista or a stranger, walk her out or leff har....granted nuff woman ,agree wid di knockout.

Mi woulda run out.

my mother told me, "a gentleman does not hit a lady and if she hits him first, she's not a lady".

is like society want men to be punching bags......? women/girls should be taught not to hit men THE SAME WAY that men/boys are told not to hit women. the argument that ment tend to be bigger and stronger that is why they should not hit women begs the question of why you would want to hit someone who is bigger and stronger than you?