Alright, I will talk with him and see if he's interested, I know he has done stuff with a few yard schools in the past, especially at Cbar, more in the way of equipment.
Don1 the way to do IT for small countries.
Originally posted by Stonigut View PostAlright, I will talk with him and see if he's interested, I know he has done stuff with a few yard schools in the past, especially at Cbar, more in the way of equipment.
Wi will arrange tech support fi club startup dung ah Cbar... no worriesLast edited by Don1; September 7, 2014, 07:27 PM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Correction...
Apologies since I posted the above on a phone and couldn't get it fi obey..
The $2K refers to robot kit parts, accessories, gaming field construction, Robot C or other software purchase and basic tooling only.
Your dev team should consider 2-3 laptops for Robotics Club R&D, CAD & Communications. Plus if you're able to livicate a small room to the Club it may need some modifications/renovations
Figure on a $5K startup to cover those and other misc. items like shipping, personal travel and any irregular JA-related costs...yuh dun know seh man dung deh affi eat a food offa evvy likkle ting. Slides 13-18 on this deck should provide guidanceLast edited by Don1; September 8, 2014, 11:45 AM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE