• Trini Involved in Beheading with ISIS

Trini Involved in Beheading

Story Updated: Aug 27, 2014 at 9:19 PM ECT

For the last few days the American media have been carrying stories about beheaded journalist, James Foley, who was murdered by Islamic State of Iraq & Al-Sham (ISIS). The ongoing Syria war has also seen several citizens beheaded by the same terrorist group. TV 6 in an exclusive investigative story a few months ago entitled "Jihadists Among Us", reported that Trinidadians might have quite possibly formed part of the Anti-Assad movement in Syria. Tonight it appears that a man with a Trinidadian accent was caught on tape in the beheading of a Syrian citizen a few months ago.

read more

Lawd 'ave mercy. Let's hope no Jamaicans are involved. Yuh know how we nuff and haffi inna everything.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

We lucky they did not mix up the Trini accent for Jamaican.
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Disgusting!

The beheading was also reprehensible!

Nuff British have joined the crazies....we haffi wait and see.

As graphic as beheading may seem, how is it different from say police killing, wrongful hangings, indiscriminate bombings, targeted executions????? To me it's the same end point.