The Siddis of India
Mi know seh nuff Black people deh ah India but mi neva si dis yet
Notable dat dem "below the Untouchables" and many consider them "incapable of intellectual work being only suitable for sport, singing and dancing"... some tings consistent all ova
Babylon proliferate dem devil philosophy all ova di Wirl eeeh. Das why mi affi bun fiya pon dem itinuallyTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
YepTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
We already had this discussion on here months ago. I followed up watching a video about an hour in length on the Siddi's. Interestingly, if memory serves me right, the Siddis have a history in India going as far back as 1400 AD.They still seem to be on the fringes on Indian society however after all this time."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Is there a problem if its reposted a million times to be discussed a million times.I posted it years ago.They are also in pakistan, africans are littered along the coast of the arabian and asian peninsula.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
You are indeed terribly mistaken. The first mention of Siddis on the forum was by X in August 2013.
You can use the forum's search feature to verify if you need to do so."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran