• For My Ice Bucket Challenge....I dominate

Bricktop
    Big Head Mosiah
    Lazie and Weed-X

https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v...203255&fref=nf
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

There are no words......

The comments are classic!

Saw it yesterday and was embarrassed!

Embarrassed? Why? English is not even him first language.

...extremely funny indeed.

Hope he contributed using is credit card.....

I was dominated recently. I will do the challenge shortly. I will be contributing to the Downs Syndrome Society.

I dominate YOU Jangle!!!

Thanks for the laugh!!!

Why are Jamaicans so quick to make fun of people who don't get the farin language right? If a man say, Mr. Garden a wata him gordon, yuh woulda never hear the end of it. While in farin, you make a mistake people act like dem nuh hear and everybody move on. Hypocrite dem, nuh true?

Anyway, yah dominatrix, Jangle? Stop call up mi name. Nah throw nuh hice pon nuh part a mi!

Why are Jamaicans so quick to make fun of people who don't get the farin language right? If a man say, Mr. Garden a wata him gordon, yuh woulda never hear the end of it. While in farin, you make a mistake people act like dem nuh hear and everybody move on. Hypocrite dem, nuh true?

Anyway, yah dominatrix, Jangle? Stop call up mi name. Nah throw nuh hice pon nuh part a mi!
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

See why I like this forum?

Your pose gave me a good laugh Mosiah.

Funny indeed!!!

Nobody inna JA s'pose to be doin dis enuh! whether you "dominate" them or not...

woiiiee mi Homoelectrix!!

lol, haven't heard that name in a while!