Rev. Al's speech at Brown's funeral

• Rev. Al's speech at Brown's funeral

I just heard clips from Rev. Al Sharpton's speech. I need to find the transcript for the full discourse.

I am soooo happy that the good Reverend included, at length, the role that WE Blacks play in our own success and self-respect. The issue of Black on Black crime, the role of the Family and other personal responsibilities.....>>>>>>

Much respect Rev. Al!!!
    http://abcnews.go.com/US/michael-bro...ry?id=25113389

You are a conflicted soul.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Judge not X-man...................!!!

Lest yea be judged...how the ganja should not be smoked campaign going with the medicinal one ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Dawg-dern it X-man....mek wi deal wid one tapik furss nuh?

WE Blacks need to take more self responsibility for our development.

One of the complaint I hear is that they are not employed. That no one wants to employ them.

From my experience, there is a large % of young Black men who are unemployable. They do not possess any of the basic soft-skills that an employer needs.....>>>>>

were you judging above? or is it do as i say not as i do?

is this judgmental?

...a clever guy like you ? missing basic the point clean, clean? naaaah!
                Last edited by HL; August 26, 2014, 11:00 PM.

i may not be that clever or could it be...? naaahhh