This V.I commercial with reggae music

• This V.I commercial with reggae music

Embarrased we spend how many years with this one love add, as if Jamaica doesnt have a thousand reggae songs to sell Jamaica.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=54aPmBnAj00

Good move V.I...progressives are needed.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I do not know, but maybe the marketing folks think the Bob Marley song is most recognizable and adds value from a marketing perspective. I am just saying, I don't know for sure...
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

I agree with you and it speaks to their ignorance and lack of faith.Like I said we need progressives,Product marketability has a shelf life,thats why reinvention is purpetual.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I forgot Ska nad Mento.

Marketing is not my area of expertise so I will not Don1 you on this one.
          Sorry OneDon, I couldn't miss the chance for this one.
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

I-man introduce us to dis long time. Ketch up nuh man! Cho!

Welcome to Somerset Falls, mi neva kno..
              https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oCA4BjO8g74

Marketing is not my area of expertise so I will not Don1 you on this one.
                Sorry OneDon, I couldn't miss the chance for this one.
                suh mi moniker tun verb now... juss lika google

Embarrased we spend how many years with this one love add, as if Jamaica doesnt have a thousand reggae songs to sell Jamaica.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=54aPmBnAj00

Good move V.I...progressives are needed.
                  so noice!!

LOL!!! lark Tilla a you beat up man so?

that is one rhatid box

LOL

Sandals have more better ads than JTB. they have been stuck on "lets get together and feel alright" Them can change it up.