• Gays trap boy in church

Teens seek refuge after advances from New Kingston homosexuals

André Williams, STAR Writer

Homosexuals linked to the 'gully-bridge' in New Kingston have angered atleast one parent recently after her son was assaulted while on his way from a match and had to run inside a church for refuge, THE STAR understands.

Information reaching our news desk is that the 17-year-old boy remains traumatised following Saturday's incident, where a friend of his was touched on his bottom by one of the gays. After making their disgust heard, they had to run for their lives when other gays became involved.

http://jamaica-star.com/thestar/2014...ews/news1.html

Doesn't sound logical or rational but maybe that isn't part of their make up.

You might be surprised. Mi ear seh fish use all kinda makeup

LOL, I knew someone would say that!

so yuh never see dem attack the police officer, cut him hand and choke him when he went into the gully looking for a robbery suspect? what rational bout fish?

The times definitely are a changing. This might be considered 'progress' for some. Not for me.

a part of whose make up?

Everyone fraid fi mek a statement to police, hence no criminal charges....

The group that supposedly did this...

Cleraly war has been declared on straight.

Including the policeman who dem cut and choke?!?!

The group that supposedly did this...
                        Homosexuals? Are you for real?!!

Make your point nuh man, I'm not into mind-reading I am referring to THAT PARTICULAR group of INDIVIDUALS that supposedly did this...

i need to understand what you are saying before i can make a point because i am not into mind reading either. what is it that you are saying?

for example, do you know the particular individuals personally such that you could say that it is out of character?

Huh? Is that what i said? I was merely speculating...if you read my comment again you'd understand that..I even put the emoticon...