Wow Exam result to see if the school up to par.. Comical
Ur really one of the lost in translation folks
"Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....
Hope it is successful.
...always seemed wasteful to not use models of success as *learning tools for turning around poor performances and creation of new entities.
*Take the good and improve on/modify to produce even greater successes and to also add other needed parts!!!! The administrators at Campion would be the first to acknowledge that there is plenty of room for its improvement.
Your confirmation is appreciated. I'm surprised the writer either didn't know about this or just to ignore the fact that the high school existed at one time.
How is this dead language applicable in today's world, not to mention in Jamaica?
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
As a language of study, it may not be applicable for communication with anyone, but in terms of UNDERSTANDING the grammatical basis and structure of other languages that are APPLICABLE, including English, Latin is very useful.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015