• Campion turn "model" school?

New High School Ready To Open In Mandeville
    http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...ws/news91.html

New High School Ready To Open In Mandeville
    http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...ws/news91.html
    Hmm. government identify the need for a high school places and they ask the church to build onel? Maybe we should stop pay taxes and pay more tides?

I'll wait for the exam results to see if dem up to par.

Wow Exam result to see if the school up to par.. Comical

Ur really one of the lost in translation folks
        "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Present a measure to be used to gauge student performance.

Sisters of Mercy? then this is an ALPHA clone.

Hope it is successful.
              ...always seemed wasteful to not use models of success as *learning tools for turning around poor performances and creation of new entities.

*Take the good and improve on/modify to produce even greater successes and to also add other needed parts!!!! The administrators at Campion would be the first to acknowledge that there is plenty of room for its improvement.

New? There was a Mount St. Joseph High School while I was in high school. The girls were some of Munro's daCosta Cup team's best supporters.

You're right it was closed in 1978

Your confirmation is appreciated. I'm surprised the writer either didn't know about this or just to ignore the fact that the high school existed at one time.

"This also includes Latin in grade seven"?????

How is this dead language applicable in today's world, not to mention in Jamaica?
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

As a language of study, it may not be applicable for communication with anyone, but in terms of UNDERSTANDING the grammatical basis and structure of other languages that are APPLICABLE, including English, Latin is very useful.

Ok, point taken.
                          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

We can study dead language but not a live and kicking one names patwa.

Smh