Climbed 2 Munros today

• Climbed 2 Munros today

A Munro is another name for a mountain in Scotland.

Ben Ghlas and Beinn Lawers (10th highest in the UK). Approx. 4,000 ft.

The plan was to climb Ben MacDui (2nd. highest) but the weather forecast. did not allow it.

[There are ~283 Mountains (Munros)...I have done 6 so far...]

Ben Lawers and Beinn Ghlas (Walkhighlands)

http://www.walkhighlands.co.uk/perth...n-lawers.shtml

Ben Lawers and Beinn Ghlas. Hear pronunciation Press to hear pronunciation. Ben Lawers - the tenth highest Munro - is the culminating point of the sprawling range of ...

Were you wearing that dress? I mean a kilt?

You mean the one YOU have worn several times?

No boss, I was wearing my 'chacky' bottoms and lots of warm jacket. It was cold as 'hell' in August.

Let's see, are you sure you climber high enough for it to qualify as a Scottish Munro or a Jamaican Munro, there is 440 feet difference between the two!!!!

...277 to go! nice... While you were doing your Munros did you meet anyone from Hampton?? I mean, a female or two to trek with would be the ticket.

Das why some people should never look thru yuh fambily album dem!