All you comrades must be proud!

• All you comrades must be proud!

Unuh all sit back, fold unuh hands and mek these set a fools put us in a hole that is hard to get out of. Today, what %age of the budget goes to debt servicing?

Just heard an interview with Dr. Wayne Henry, Jamaica's World Bank representative. He indicated that Debt Refinancing with the World Bank is not possible at this time. Why? Our debt is now U$13 billion and Jamaica's World Bank envelope is only U$150 million. So, based on that, there is not much that can be done for refinancing our debt.

I guess the JLP affi find another route.

According to Dr. Henry, any debt refinancing would have to include the IMF. Well, SO BE IT! Dem need fi guh knock pon the IMF's door then.

a yow lazie,Bruce cau loose the next GE.From omar in a office fi im 3% cau come.the economy could have grown 5 or 6 % last year but mi no kno wha happen;one party cau just a rule fi how much years an only have highway fi show for it.

Originally posted by Pepsi View Post
      a yow lazie,Bruce cau loose the next GE.From omar in a office fi im 3% cau come.the economy could have grown 5 or 6 % last year but mi no kno wha happen;one party cau just a rule fi how much years an only have highway fi show for it.
      Yuh mekking sense .... however, this is an election in Jamaica. There are many Karls and Jawges voting. People like that nuh business with reality as long as PNP win.