I am getting close to signing off Facebook

WTH is this ice bucket challenge? It's very ridiculous to me. I saw a video with Lisa Hannah getting dunked. I am sure that some of the water must have caught her keyboard. If there was any damages, who is going to pay for it?
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

WTH is this ice bucket challenge? It's very ridiculous to me. I saw a video with Lisa Hannah getting dunked. I am sure that some of the water must have caught her keyboard. If there was any damages, who is going to pay for it?
      Figet the computer ... she couldn't put on a t shirt and sexy up the ting?

A so me seh too. That's exactly why I watched the video to the end....then KMFT.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Just saw the video and she is an idiot, pouring water next to the PC in the office???

i wonder if she realize that water restrictions are still in place and the drought don't lift yet...me can't wash my car but she can dash weh water in har office...

The things that amuse and intrigue people, it is scary sometimes.

Facebook has given us a view into the minds of our friends, family and associates that we did not have before, and the view not pretty at all!

Mi a tell yuh ,brethren come out flaming inna england and couldnt understand why mi nuh waan see im lifestyle on my page.You know what followed ,I am the problem...im lucky.Blocked.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Me notice say is not a lot of black woman a do the ice bucket ting.

You mad? You nuh see me just spend 8 hour a put een these hexpensive weave? LOL!

LOL!

yuh waited around long enough for him to block you? yuh mad...him woulda get defriend immediately...

No Brick I did the blocking,ultimately it led to defriend, then I got a request with a question, why did I defriend him.

No response from me.

Ok sah thats the story.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Mi nuh have no time fi argue with friends from 20 or 30 years ago. Mi hail them up and keep a contact. Some of them just nuh grow up and then you have the younger generation who have no problem with language.

Some people just full of the place a picture and discuss their everyday life, mi nuh have time fi dat. Mi nah leave but i careful.

I have ~75 friends; and I have joined maybe 2 years. I have blocked those who post crap like the stuff you mentioned.

I enjoy fb like the RBSC forum. Read some and ignore some.

No Brick I did the blocking,ultimately it led to defriend, then I got a request with a question, why did I defriend him.

No response from me.

Ok sah thats the story.
                              You know that it nuh contagious .....

i have no desire to see man a hug up and a kiss up on my facebook page...