Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Have to agree with her. I seeing some videos of what's going on in the dancehall, I thought sending Kartel to prison was "a victory for decency in our society" ... well some of these girls didn't get the message.
The genie is already out of the bottle. What is considered indecency has become the norm in mainstream. Twerking is now an official word in the Oxford dictionary.....and we Jamaicans weren't credited with its origination. We are moving on to the next level now.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
The genie is already out of the bottle. What is considered indecency has become the norm in mainstream. Twerking is now an official word in the Oxford dictionary.....and we Jamaicans weren't credited with its origination. We are moving on to the next level now.
Instead of arguing a point ... lets hear Rev. Wally British on the topic.