Friday Quiz!

Shows how much I am out of touch. I was not sure about 1 & 6.

Where is Florizel Glasspole Highway anyway?
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

1. Going west on Florizel Glasspole Highway , which mountain range will you first encounter?

a) Blue Mountain Peak
      b) Lime Cay
      c) Long Mountain

2. On which street is the Jamaica Pegasus Hotel located?

a) Knutsford Blvd
      b) Tom Redcam Avenue
      c) Dyke Road

3. Portmore is a municipality in which parish?

a) Portland
      b) Clarendon
      c) St. Catherine

4. Driving east on the St. Catherine leg of HW2K, which landmark is likely to be in front of you?

a) Dunn’s River Falls
      b) Pegasus Hotel
      c) Statue of Liberty

5. Portmore Mall is located in which town or city?

a) Port Henderson
      b) Portmore
      c) Sovereign

6. Emancipation Square Is across the road from which building?

a) Coronation Market
      b) Spanish Town court house
      c) Pegasus Hotel
      mi spleen!!

Ansa di question dem, a dat yuh fi do!

me teacha???

Depends.. what is the air movement and haze level ?

Trees come and go.. so why not landmarks ??

All mi know.. the last week has been one for the ages pon di forum..

7 Miles of Don1 garbage coming eeen di haarbour... puuuul up !!