I Take It Don2...

• I Take It Don2...

will be on an extended forum sabbatical after that embarrassing display yesterday

What happened yesterday?

tell we nuh

get yuh belly laughs here ----> http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...223#post491223

He likes to comment on everything and frequently shows up himself.

If the picture was taken using a smart phone,isn't the gps info encripted in the picture?

yes...but we don't need gps in this instance...i took a picture showing the two billboards in the original photo...it is obviously the same location...

lol... yuh tink man affi itch up inna rum bar all di while like unnu

Yuteman yuh deh pon a dangerous path...but it not too late fi check yuhself

Clearly not.. especially since yuh busy ah plant nuff tree right side ah di Kingston leg of HWY2k heading NE.. and ah put up 2 Billboard pon di Leff side quick quick !

You guys are the best. Mi nah lie.

Don2 here is your best bet.. if you need a contractor let me know !

Plant the trees within the green polygon... I can't guarantee that you will see the Pegasus from there and I don't know if there will be enough haze to obscure the Blue Mountains.. not even if Riverton a blaze up.. but.. my cyaan do much more dan dis fi yuh.. good luck !

Attached Files

Ben yuh juss ah introduce MORE discrepancies

This is very interesting

Is this supposed to be the subject highway location?

If yes...where is the overpass shown in Brickflop's pix??

If there is no overpass in your image ...whose image is the correct one??

Are both your locations wrong??

lol

No this is the only possible location on the HWY2k leg that has a view of New Kingston and has the requisite 6 lanes with the required curve going into a straight as depicted in Historians picture..

The only problem is there are no trees on the right, the Blue Mountain Range would be clearly visible (even if Riverton dump was in front of the camera man in full blaze) and there are no Billboards, the water feature at the distance indicated does not exist etc etc..

But.. it is better than a flying Pegasus from 7 Miles away... that location is 3 miles from the Pegasus..