I Take It Don2...

=Muadib;491320]No this is the only possible location on the HWY2k leg that has a view of New Kingston and has the requisite 6 lanes with the required curve going into a straight as depicted in Historians picture..
    I see... so you did a 3D survey of the entire route with line of sight mapping? I'm not saying you're wrong but the technical basis for this conclusion is unknown

The only problem is there are no trees on the right, the Blue Mountain Range would be clearly visible (even if Riverton dump was in front of the camera man in full blaze) and there are no Billboards, the water feature at the distance indicated does not exist etc etc..
    Trees come and go with the effluxion of time.. so that's a variable which is unreliable

As to Blue mountains being visible ~25 miles away...that depends on the camera and the air environment... both were very poor

But.. it is better than a flying Pegasus from 7 Miles away... that location is 3 miles from the Pegasus..
    What is 3 miles away?? That highway location??

Don't need to do a 3D survey of the Entire route...

There is only one location on the Kingston leg of the Highway with 6 lanes, a view of New Kingston in a Easterly direction that has a curve as depicted by the Photograph.

Trees come and go ?? The trees must have went when they filled in the water feature that you so aptly pointed out...

The camera and air movement were good enough to pick up Long Mountain but not good enough to pick up the Blue Mountain Range ??

You are showing poor character.. I know yuh desperate and embarrassed but.. yuh just compounding the issue..

You realize you have now abandoned your 7 Mile theory and now that I have put you in a location on the Highway that is not plain stupid you are now unto air movement, disappearing trees and water features and several thousand foot high Mountains invisible from 7 miles away.. just yesterday you were claiming you could see a 14 story building from 7 Miles away..

Shame.. Don2...

[=Muadib;491332]Don't need to do a 3D survey of the Entire route...

There is only one location on the Kingston leg of the Highway with 6 lanes, a view of New Kingston in a Easterly direction that has a curve as depicted by the Photograph.
        i don't know... you sayso

Trees come and go ?? The trees must have went when they filled in the water feature that you so aptly pointed out...
        unknown... as the relative image ages and environmental changes in the interregnum are unknown

The camera and air movement were good enough to pick up Long Mountain but not good enough to pick up the Blue Mountain Range ??
        The lack of logic here is self evident

You are showing poor character.. I know yuh desperate and embarrassed but.. yuh just compounding the issue..
        LOL!! Dis ah fun n games ova minitiua inna Rum Bar ... ah nuh nutten

Afta all...is not like mi did predict Bruce wudda came outa dat Manatt ting "smelling lika rose" or dat Dudus an Vybz weren't dutty criminal scum.

Dat would be some serious mental errors worthy of complete morons ...nuh choo? wooiie mi Tims!!

You realize you have now abandoned your 7 Mile theory and now that I have put you in a location on the Highway that is not plain stupid you are now unto air movement, disappearing trees and water features and several thousand foot high Mountains invisible from 7 miles away.. just yesterday you were claiming you could see a 14 story building from 7 Miles away..
        I said nothing of air movement.... but air quality/haze reducing visibility on the horizon

BTW... can the Pegasus be seen from Red Hills or Stony Hill? How far away are they?
        Last edited by Don1; August 13, 2014, 07:46 PM.

Red Hills ?? lol !

Yuh deh a farin too long.. Red Hills is quite a bit less than 7 Miles from New Kingston (lets not even talk about altitude)

You really are clueless... this subject matter is way above yuh pay grade Dum2..

How far is the horizon when one is 30ft above the ground ? Tek yuh time..

Last edited by Muadib; August 13, 2014, 09:10 PM.

=Muadib;491350]Red Hills ?? lol !

Yuh deh a farin too long.. Red Hills is quite a bit less than 7 Miles from New Kingston (lets not even talk about altitude)
            Ben yuh ah try man patience wid di eediat talk now. Learn to use map keys

Any map shows most if not all points of Stony & Red Hills @ 7+ miles from New Kgn. Even Havendale is ~5 miles distant. Altitude and eyesight limitation are irrelevant when one can use digital editing to blow up distant images 10X or more as I did...

As to the rest of the garbage you posted... leggo dat an' get up to speed wid di technology that expands eyesight. Start wid Galileo

Mi dun wid dis fooliniss now... as the last fool standing yuh cyan tek di final words