My new favourite song

• My new favourite song

I am just seeing and hearing this song by Toots. I like it. The video is going viral.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5KBOx9tNSIQ
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

First I am hearing it. I always have a liking for both Toots and Bonnie Raitt. Interesting hearing them together.

Bill Cosby, is wha duh 'im?
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Thanks Jangle, I watched and listened to this 3 times!

Quality is quality.

Seems to me that the reggae artists that have the longest shelf-life are those with good "clarity"

Going viral? That video said uploaded uploaded Sep 2012 with 13,000 likkle bit views... Am I missing something??

It just start circulate pon FB.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Here is another one with Toots and Bonnie Raitt.

Bonnie Raitt & Toots & the Maytals (live)
            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Promote it yes, Jangle!