Tilla: How to start a Secondary School Robotics Program

One more positive from dis... Like ow yuh deh pon di program...mi agguh tek time wid yuh pon di forum

But nuh abuse mi forbearance doh

You funny as hell!
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

lol

There is, however, a Munro wind farm that is run by the JPS that is in St. Elizabeth.
          nuh wonda unnu produce suh much Old Fart ... wooiiee mi olfactory lobe!!!

heh heh!

I am going to get involved. I checked out the KC STEM Alliance last night and made note of a number of schools in my town who are participating. That would certainly make it easier to get involved.

I will be checking into it.
              So Tilla it's Robot Season....wazzup??

Have not made a start as yet. Still have plans to link up with a local high school and get involved than way. The problem is, making a start and being able to commit to it over the long run. I don't want to get into it and have to drop out in a short time, so the reason I am still not involved.
                "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Have not made a start as yet. Still have plans to link up with a local high school and get involved than way. The problem is, making a start and being able to commit to it over the long run. I don't want to get into it and have to drop out in a short time, so the reason I am still not involved.
                  Gotcha ...nutten gwaan before it's supposed to. Just keep your eyes on The Prize