Testicle-eating South American fish take over pond in Russia

• Testicle-eating South American fish take over pond in Russia

Pacu, a close relative of the infamous piranha, have appeared in the western city of Kaliningrad. The exotic fish are known occasionally to mistake human genitals for tree nuts.

http://www.nydailynews.com/news/worl...icle-1.1883718

Here is the master solution for all the rapists -- throw them in dat dere water!

So wait, a suh much people skinny-dipping?

Sub Peter R - it can't grab it through the trunks?

My trunks have built-in underwear; I don't leave my "tree nuts" dangling for fish (of any kind LOL) to see!

so it does not attack women?

Yuh see any woman wid nuts! Fish nuh eat f-i-s-h-y

good point

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
                  Yuh see any woman wid nuts! Fish nuh eat f-i-s-h-y
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

My trunks have built-in underwear; I don't leave my "tree nuts" dangling for fish (of any kind LOL) to see!
                    mi si yuh deh pon form tudeh

tuh more dan blessed most of us "ongle have 2"

Yuh see you...tink yuh easy!

LOL... I missed that one til after I posted!

Come here Mo ---

Up here, on the lips, please! Nuh trust yuh afta dah story yah!