• Carolyn "Freaky Sex" Gomes Got Some More Explaining To Do

All I have to say is:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2g5Hz17C4is

Dun dem Brick , Check Dem Brick ,Gomes/JFJ ah fraudddddddddddddd !

Memba mi tell yuh, ow yuh fi champion gainst police brutality and nuh champion poor people ganja rights, who get brutalised fi dem cultural practice like dem ?...who know bout police brutality like di ganja man ?

But dem say Nooo , like im husband say , dem a zombie ,suh by fault dem dun disposable already, it begs the question does she think same.

Yuh think Hillary and Bill can mek statement and nuh deh pan di same page....... ?

Bun dem out , guh inna har closet, bring out di dil......owww...lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

See the whole book here... one page doesn't fully explain what the book is about from what I am seeing. Still, I don't know if that is for young children.
        http://www.lyzard.com/2007/07/28/and...s-that-normal/

some pages missing though...
        Last edited by Peter R; July 27, 2014, 09:21 AM.

This tops the disingenuous list..

This begs the question.. what is YOUR agenda ?

Have you read the entire book ?

Your ignorance is superlative...

Hard to believe you had a formal education..

My advice.. ease off ah di weed.

settle down uncle pete
              Last edited by Bricktop; July 27, 2014, 10:37 AM.

Why you fighting against educating boys to be wary of Uncle Pete ?

Story come to bump !

settle down uncle pete
                  lol

So, the JFJ is fraud. Clearly then, you should be looking elsewhere for some entity to champion your ganja agenda. Or are you going to step to the plate?

Didn't think so!

Mi nuh tell yuh seh "it wasn't me!" BTW Is Carolyn Gomes write de book??

"...it felt good too..."

education ?

MRr President,no doubt the JFJ emerged as the leading human rights group primarily because of 'funding'.Make no mistake,there are other such groups,all of which are not complicit in the current mess.
                          X's views are sound,within the gay agenda,there are youths that are victimized because of smoking weed,opposing that victimization includes addressing the victimization of all youths.

Apparently the book as a whole was not taking into consideration when you chose ti highlight a small part of it to condemn opposition of it.

Is who yuh ah talk tuh ?

Look like yuh completely lost now..