Chronixx tonight on Jimmy Fallon

this is a man whey big up la lewis and potential kid ......

cause unnuh don't have nuh vision...awoe:

http://bartoszkali.co.uk/photo/l-a-l.../#.U9Geavnd_9Y

LOL. Thanks, I forgot about that!

And Vybz Kartel.

Bricky is nice to have around. If yuh not sure about an artiste, get his view and disagree with him.

Quite soh sah, fi twenty years ah age di yout ah gwaan good, meaning him very in demand innah di world. Di yout start tour from April guh ah Europe come Merica an ah guh back a Europe. Only can guh from strength to strength.

Yuhseeit

the crew that Chronixx is gonna say he should have listened to...instead of the "he is the next Bab Marley crew" who gonna be on this same site snickering at the artist if him pop dung...bag a hype man

i blind where this one is concerned....and potential kid? more blindness?

potential kid had a hit song...i said it was a hit song...not following you here? man i uk a pay 10,000 pounds for la lewis art...unnuh just don't get it

and never will .....

so potential kid is a candidate for the carl "kung fu fighting" douglas award?

man i uk a pay 10,000 pounds for la lewis art...unnuh just don't get it
                        Art???? A fire extinguisher sprayed with gold paint????? You are right, I don't get it.
                        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

He did say he was "potential", no?

and a kid ....

Tilla, Dread an Terrible is mild. Sunburban white youths are buying hip hop music in big numbers with lyrics that would make us cringe.

You ever heard "My N1ggaz" by Bizzy Bone? More mainstream, JayZ and Beyonce's summer tour is themed "On the Run" with promotional shots having them dressed as masked gangsters.

Would you have had a problem back in the day with Soul Rebel by the Wailers?

Nobody is complaining...we just don't want you "yes men" to ruin a promising career...remember how unnuh was in a tizzy bout Tessanne
                                Well, I recall how you were praising "potential' Kid.