Reneto seh 75% of Jamaicans...

How many students were exposed to 'inappropriate' material ?

Since yuh ah pose like yuh waan get real...

Why are disadvantaged kids targeted by aid agencies ?

Why do you refer to it as indoctrination ?

How did indoctrination affect you in your younger years ?

The vetting process is a safety net to prevent children from being exposed to inappropriate materials.School is a place of instructions so thw children were told that behaviour was acceptable despite it is illegal and they are at risk of being victimized.
            The concern today is the children exposed may have psychological consequences...
            Who crafted the literature?why the secret?
            That is where the agenda stems...,hence the youngsters(nobody's child)were indoctrinated...

Is it inappropriate or 'age inappropriate' ?

After the programme was exposed Gomes' reaction was passing blame and shifting of target.At the backbone of the JFJ is the demand for the proper procedures be adhered yet they ignored slated procedures...
                The programme was funded by CVCC and implementing it was her last task as the head of the JFJ before raking up employment there.
                Isn't it strange Osborne was chased out despite nor having a hand in the mess?
                In the end,the JFJ does not encourage changes for the better,and yes the JFJ is BIGGER than Gomes.

No scientific calculations was done in arriving at that percentage,and it may very well be the figure representing the portion of the population that supported his unit running amok....

Both,but it matters not,it deemed age inappropriate is disapproval....
                    Can you imagine how much of a smarter criminal Dudus would be if only his shool instructed him....?

Blame.. how did Gomes pass blame and shift the target ?

Osborne was chased ? Out ? by who ?

The JFJ does not encourage changes for the better ?

What is the portfolio of the JFJ and what results point to this ?

Gomes is only a member of the JFJ.. one would hope it is bigger.

Why did Gomes take a position at the CVCC ?

Gomes had everything to do with the implementation of the programme and the marginalization of the vetting process,by implying that Osborne is blameworthy not only cdamaging to her but the organization itself.
                        She left because of internal conflicts.She left despite being the one advocating conformity...,that is a setback for the organization.
                        What you do not understand is there are administrative costs to be deducted from funds earmarked...,hence it is a question of how much funding is prioritized.
                        I do not know why she took a lucrative position at CVCC but theparadigm changed when she did so,the agenda of that organization is now paramount,and that switch in priority was evident in her last act as headof the JFJ.

Seems as if you were there.

Hero Gomes needs to come back to the JFJ and right this ship. She has nothing to be ashamed of.

Let cowards like Osborne be on her way. Never did approve of her appointment in the first place!

JFJ must be saved, for Jamaica's sake!

And no, I'm not resigning!

Watch you step when talking about a Jamaican National hero..

2008 United Nations Awardees

Louise Arbour, former UN High Commissioner for Human Rights (Canada)
                            Benazir Bhutto, former Prime Minister and Leader of the Opposition who was assassinated. (Pakistan, posthumous)
                            Ramsey Clark, former Attorney General (United States)
                            Dr. Carolyn Gomes of Jamaicans for Justice
                            Dr. Denis Mukwege, co-founder of the General Referral Hospital of Panzi (Democratic Republic of the Congo)
                            Sr. Dorothy Stang, murdered nun (Brazil, posthumous)
                            Human Rights Watch

Yuh bettah recognize.. is like di Olympics (once every 5 years) except the standards are an order of magnitude higher and you put your life at risk..

Twilight Zone yuh gone now..