Corrupt ?

Please expand on this corruption..

Targeting ?

Please explain this targeting by the JFJ on the most vulnerable..

Targeting for what ? Education ?

Educating what ,poor people pickney fi juck bottom,impose upon them the agenda values that there is nothing wrong with that, but if you took these same kids raise them in a religous home that teach the homosexuality is a sin, we have a problem,so indoctrination is only okay if it is done by the agenda, the notion of freedom of choice is irrelevant,esp with kids.Glad unnuh implode, yuh nuh know.....frauds

Unnuh fi run whey,wid unnuh agenda.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

What Agenda is that ?

Reality ?

I thought the issue was 'age inappropriate' ?

I memba when Sex Ed was a controversial issue..

Yuh submit yuh preferred Human Rights issues to JFJ yet ?

Look like yuh might be too late !

No comprimise.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A3ThHyX9AYk

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

That is nice..

Wheh bout yuh Human Rights program.. it suspend ?

Yuh nuh hear wi draw fi di Moses Law ,big man like you a rape off a 6 year old baby.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A3ThHyX9AYk

Yuh a waste time wid JFJ.. ah nuh Sistah 'P' yuh fi worry bout ?

JFJ mek law ?

Yuh gone off the reservation again.. what dis haffi duh wid di JFJ Sex Ed program ?

I dont know inappropriate age sex education for kids is akin to abuse to human rights orgs, thats if you are a human rights org, its proven to be cyclical where the victims seek to prey on others

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rJWqjO8tggE

Yuh rambling now...

Wheh yuh seh.. when 13 year old dem guh R-Rated movie dem nuh good again..?

You understand me clearly,are human rights groups on par with movies,do they share the same human rights objectvies .

No doubt in Gomes world

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V6jn7XOc1_U

Again INDOCTRINATION,gosh!
                              Good question,why those kids were targeted?What are the chances that the controversial programme would run its entire course if parents were involved?Wouldn't you agree orphans are prime candidates for the implentation of such a controversial programme?

I am more interested in who broke the law?!