• Father beats bugger

http://news.yahoo.com/police-fla-fat...193806138.html

Hmm, definitely no need to charge the father. His actions were reasonable and showed that he had self control otherwise the medical examiner would have been called to the house.

Di agenda get lick.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The perpetrator will be fine in prison,really acceptable case of role reversal,the irony is he is now of a tender age to be prey on by seasoned adults in prison,and,as if any reason was needed,he provider the predators.....
      Why the distinction,..a child under 12?

The father is a hero in my eyes. The term "hero" is thrown around regularly in the media. A fireman doing his job, or a policeman shoots a perpetrator who pops off one at him are readily called heroes. Well here is a hero if there ever was one. This father, heroically restrained himself beating the living daylights out of this slimebag. He's a bigger man than me.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Was this youth apart of the JFJ sex ed age inappropriate class, was he practicing what he was taught by adults , is he a disadvantaged youth, where is the JFJ opps where is the police ?

I have a feeling the JFJ would be advocating for the B Boy.You know its a human rights issue and the JFJ knows best for people pickney.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

was he practicing what he was taught by adults .
            I don't subscribe to this noise.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I just saw the child molester( on the news -taped)making his court appearance,he looked a mess,the father really rearranged his face.Thought I would feel sympathy but I do not.
              But the real news was his father gave a on camera interview,according to him he wants to put a face to people fighting against sex abuse.
              It was his low point,he had no right to "out" the molested youngster,his son.Very reckless of him,maybe the motive was to make the most of the situation.
              Last edited by Rockman; July 21, 2014, 11:31 PM.

Bun ah spliff and chill... yuh paranoia getting the better of you... nuh stress it.. you are victim of a poor sex education program.. dem was probably using di Old Testament back den for sex ed class.. nuh chue ?

Last edited by Muadib; July 22, 2014, 09:48 AM.

Silence can cause more damage , think about that suffering in shame , the alternative is to celebrate in public a victory over the abuser, cc:the incident in chicago where the girls spoke up.

IMO, I wouldn't have done that (revealed my identity). You never know how the child will be affected.

the child MUST be affected by the experience. exposing the identity of the father wll make it worse? how much worse can it be? i'm sure the neighbours already know etc....if it was the child's face i might agree

What is the relationship between the accused and the Father ?

what does accused's religion have to do with this?

His father probably is recognised by teachers and students from his school.People that associates of his father now know it was his son.Even if the mere notion exists....
                            What good was accomplished by the father revealing his identity?
                            According to the father,he stopped beating tharee accused when his son came into the room;his son was already traumatized....
                            THAT concernt should be relevant and evident elsewhere too.
                            I really think he was reckless me teacher.
                            Last edited by Rockman; July 22, 2014, 02:35 PM.

could be everything !