• Malaysia Fl. 17

Watching BBC news -- seems the plane was shot down over Ukraine

Score 1 for the president?

Yesterday i watch him announced the further tightening of sanctions against the Russian government.

I hope the Europeans who were reluctant in joining, will use this --and do the right thing.

Hope Obama is also using his influence to make FIFA take the next WC from Russia (and bring it to Amerkah ).

Once those sanctions start to kick in, then FIFA might inevitably have to look for another venue. The Russian economy will be severely weakened in the run up - - stadia can't be completed, roads, transportation etc.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

putin is a scary guy .... worse i hear seh a grow locks and now goes by the name ras putin!

This is too much!

I hope you are paying the copyright owner!

Once those sanctions start to kick in, then FIFA might inevitably have to look for another venue. The Russian economy will be severely weakened in the run up - - stadia can't be completed, roads, transportation etc.
            lol... yuh tink Russia name Haiti.... or Iran?

Too much CNN at work

I am cross, miserable and angry about this. Yes, it might have been a mistake but still, the Russians need to get the hell out of Ukraine. This would not have happened if they weren't occupying eastern Ukraine.

I have been watching CNN among other channels. Are these CNN anchors idiots?!? They have no idea when to flash a smile. There is nothing to smile about when reporting on this story. They are so fake and plastic and stupid!

Gamma, where you get them things from, you on another level!

Try BBC with news like this.

I find them more fair and balanced.

Try BBC with news like this.

I find them more fair and balanced.
                    lol

Try JBC or RJR

now yuh tawkin