First in Math
    First in Science
    First in Communication Tasks
    Second in Language Arts
    Third in Social Studies
    Best track & field athlete
    Best GSAT performer (shared)
    Good Citizen

Did I mention he made all prep in football? I might have....listen to mi, I have NO words can express the level of pride we feel. Not only about his academic achievements but how well rounded his performance has been.

More work lies ahead but we have to acknowledge the successful milestones

Great work by the young and the rest of the family. I know it takes time and assistance from all the family members.

Great to see the young ones strive in all fields and can play ball better than us. LOL.

That is what you call an overachiever! Well done!

Fantastic!!!

Well done, everyone!

It is all coming together nicely,the danger is outside the home.Do not think twice about thwarting any relationship he has that that your gut opposes.
          He has once again impressively handled HIS business.

I'm in that mode Rockman. Thanks for reminding me just the same.

Excellent!!

A reflection on the importance of FAMILY in a childs life.

Not verbatim but: "Train a child in the way he/she should grow...so when he/she gets older--they will NOT depart from it"

Tank yuh!

All prep wow....balla

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

noice!

Great! Suh yuh say 'im going to Menro?
                      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Excellent Work!

More work lies ahead but we have to acknowledge the successful milestones
                        These are truly excellent results, and you most definitely have every reason to be proud, Gamma!

My response to your previous thread on your obviously outstanding son had alluded to the three essential ingredients in a child’s success: good teachers, hard work on the part of the child and, especially important, the involvement of the parents in their child’s school activities (academics and otherwise).

In addition to your son and his teachers, both you and your wife definitely deserve to be applauded again!! Much respect, boss!

I think he said he was going to STETHS. Afterall, he did make the all-prep team!

Congrats. Another barrister in the making?

I think he said he was going to STETHS. Afterall, he did make the all-prep team!
                              Good for him. He could never lose off an education from STETHS.
                              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran