• Salute to all GanjaMan

Herb is the Healing of the Nation

It's written right here
    It's absolutely clear that ganja herb is the healing of the nation
    so dont have no fear and it will always be here
    it's going to be here for nuff generation(yeah)

they want you to feel tipsy turvy(tipsy turvy)
    puppy dogs come **** in your face
    they dont want to smoke the sweet lemon collie(sweet collie)
    keep the smile upon the children's face
    you pick him up you lick him down you often try to run him down
    the ganja man comin right back
    and dis a much di collie bud
    you chop it down you burn it down
    the ganja plant comin right back
    usin ur science laboratory resource
    so many illness the collie herb cure
    so why dont you give I and I the permit(to legalize the herb)
    so I and I can go on and burn
    rain come fallin make the ganja grow
    and the sun come shining and the breeze the pollen blow

usin ur science laboratory resource
    so many illness the collie herb cure

Peter neva get to lite the chalice but i willlite the biggest spliff inna di palace(Peter never lite)
    Just anotha spliff fi get another lift I said take the rhythm to another riff

they want you to feel tipsy turvy(tipsy turvy)
    puff it up and come ??
    they dont want you to burn the sweet lemon collie(sweet collie)
    keep the smile upon the children's face
    and dis a much di collie bud
    you pick him up you run him down
    and when di rain come fallin make ganja grow(yeah)
    and when di sun come shinin the breeze the pollen blow(blow)