HL and Assasin, when you go to Rome ..
yeahman. There is a town close to mine "Kennesaw" where all homes are required to have a gun. One thing for sure you have less break-ins.
When a mad bad drive you, you just hail him and go bout your business.
Certain places have to put up signs, 'no guns'.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View Postyeahman. There is a town close to mine "Kennesaw" where all homes are required to have a gun. One thing for sure you have less break-ins.
Yuh sure about Kennesaw? My family who resides in that city nuh have any gun!“Life is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.”
Don't think we will have a long wait till a gun fight breaks out in a church, rum bar etc; where everyone is shooting at someone.
Watch:The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
100% sure. They either hiding gun from you or breaking the city law.
http://rense.com/general9/gunlaw.htm- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.