Thousands rally against tossing out buggery act

the swinging both ways thing is a WHOLE other issue!
    LOL, true dat.

I just feel you should take a grain of salt with what the gay community is alleging.
      Almost was floored by the revelation that Bebo was gay,and apparently there are....
      Where is hate more sure,Queen Ifrica tunes or the well organized strategy to sabotage her career?
      Not exactly disenfranchised and powerless.

Grain everything, di agenda come with ,at one time alleged Martin and Malcolm were gay.Dem spineless iyah,twist anyway di breeze blow gay.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The recent scandal stems from a gay agenda,they gave up on convincing we so they opted for targeting the minds of our youngsters.
          Do you think JFLAG has any problem with the gay literature that was introduced....to the most vulnerable amongst us?
          Why the striking difference in perceptions?

Ahh yuh seeit, glad dem push it , now di lines are declared on both sides.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

LoL

Well U can have argument and U can put ARGUMENT. LoL

Not impressed:

A united group like this (in their thousands) standing against murder, crime and violence--now that would be impressive.

You are on point. Why could it not be seen as: the few - LGBT - wishing to dictate to the many - the straights?

One local journalists take...

PS Yes, is me sistah. What??

-------------------------------------------------------------
                    Rallying for the CAUSE on Gay Pride Weekend

By Dionne Jackson Miller

In a show of force similar only in recent times to the biggest of political rallies, thousands of Jamaicans gathered in Half-Way-Tree on Sunday, heeding the call of the new church-backed coalition – CAUSE: Churches Action Uniting Society for Emancipation.

The coalition describes its mandate as a loosely defined preservation of Jamaican values, but it is the resistance to any attempt to decriminalize anal sex – buggery – and the associated resistance to the perceived “normalisation” of homosexuality that got thousands of Jamaicans out of their homes on a hot Sunday afternoon
                    http://rjrnewsonline.com/opinion/ral...-pride-weekend