GSAT results out

• GSAT results out

Likkle gamma got a 96 average to get his first choice school to go with making ALL PREP!

Proud cannot describe how I feel right now. He started the GSAT curriculum in grade 5 because he was not here for grade 4 and has excelled while remaining humble....

He did very well!

Congrats man! The likkle man obviously is from good stock!
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Congrats! Keep up the good works. So he's going to JC!

Congrats to the youth. Big up to the parents too because I know it is hard work. Wish him all the best.

Congratulations to the likle man!
            Gwaan, Proud papa!

Big tings!

Excellent Performance!

Likkle gamma got a 96 average to get his first choice school to go with making ALL PREP!

Proud cannot describe how I feel right now. He started the GSAT curriculum in grade 5 because he was not here for grade 4 and has excelled while remaining humble....
                I have always maintained that the best results are generally achieved whenever there is a combination of good teaching in the classroom and good, responsible parenting at home. No doubt these two essential factors were at work here (along with the child’s efforts, of course).

Congrats, Gamma, you have every right to be proud!

Great news! So why you leave us guessing on his first choice school, or does that go without saying? LOL!

How yuh mean? It goes without saying .....

DNA had a big inout at work! Congrats.