Yuh cyaan have yuh cake and eat it

• Yuh cyaan have yuh cake and eat it

Eiddah yuh want Freedom for all.. or Oppression from some..

Be warned if you choose the latter.. one day yuh wake up and yuh on di wrong side ah di wall..

Two corrections,you most certainly can have you cake and eat it,what you can't do is eat your cake and still have it.
    A gay man has the EXACT rights you have,we are talking about additional rights and for a sect.

The first correction indicates you are anal..

The second correction indicates you are confused...

Bet you you will NOT make the first mistake again.
        Confused?The theme wrongly implies rights are being threatened,and selectively applied,rubbishing THAT misconception provides clarity.
        It only seems that way to you.

You forgot the misspelling on 'cyaan'..

lol ! woiee !

The first correction indicates you are anal..

But Ben dat seem more like di position yuh support

Two corrections,you most certainly can have you cake and eat it,what you can't do is eat your cake and still have it.
              A gay man has the EXACT rights you have,we are talking about additional rights and for a sect.
              "Having your cake and eating it" MEANS "eat your cake and still have it" as you said... and no matter what you think a Gay man doesn't have the same rights as a heterosexual... unless you're saying Maudib is gay?!.. hmmm

BTW, If a heterosexual has anal sex with his wife/woman/girl, is he then not a heterosexual? and how does the law view this? is that illegal? or is the gender of the partner the decisive criterion in deciding legality as the law now stands?

No spin zone Peter R,to eat your cake you must have it to begin with,once you have eaten it you no longer have it.
                What rights a straight person has that a gay man doesn't?
                Was he stripped of those rights because he is gay?
                If the law exists but not exerted then it clearly not a question of entitlement.

Also,if a straight man decides to....,then he too runs afoul of the law.

You are in favor of such laws ?

I think shame is vital.........

Are you in favor of laws that dictate which orifice of your sex partner is on or off limits ?

Good to see the papers boxing up Gomes and di Agenda,di backlash juss statrt...be afarid very afraid...lol...resistance is futile.

Gomes wrenk and outta arda.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Gomes discipline a bwoy doh.. talk bout him a reportah !

lol ! woiee !

Yeah man should siddung and listen to di agenda...lol...she tink a pickney she a talk tuh..lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.