rational labourite round here (I thought reason and rationale was lost in that party) Anyway when yuh ready come talk wid mi. Did bruce say di book banning and violence were wrong? Big step that. Seems like the JLP has a lot of apologies to hand (Rastas got theirs) boy your party did a job on the people though. Respek sah.
Rudi, you seem to be the only
Originally posted by Jawge View Postrational labourite round here (I thought reason and rationale was lost in that party) Anyway when yuh ready come talk wid mi. Did bruce say di book banning and violence were wrong? Big step that. Seems like the JLP has a lot of apologies to hand (Rastas got theirs) boy your party did a job on the people though. Respek sah.
enlighten me please.
Originally posted by Rudi View PostJawge when the man dem use to say you reasoning skills kinda wierd sometimes I use to assume is just mouth talk but now you have me wondering. Nothing wrong with being a labourite if it is positive for Jamaica. I am just at a loss at how you come to your conclusion. Like you love to say:
enlighten me please.
"Jawge when the man dem use to say you reasoning skills kinda wierd sometimes I use to assume is just mouth talk"
Eventually Jawge's 'light' always shine through!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
My bad boss. I guess all
is lost for the JLP , just when i thought there was a glimmer of hope. I keep saying it that the PNP is evolving and get more sophisticated whilst the JLP is languishing in an archaic politics. This is not good for JA (short term it may lookk good but). Lazie an Ben unnuh fi haff manners, unnuh nuh see big peeple ah talk cho. Eddie nuh raise him pickney dem right at all
Originally posted by Jawge View PostMy bad boss. I guess all
is lost for the JLP , just when i thought there was a glimmer of hope. I keep saying it that the PNP is evolving and get more sophisticated whilst the JLP is languishing in an archaic politics. This is not good for JA (short term it may lookk good but). Lazie an Ben unnuh fi haff manners, unnuh nuh see big peeple ah talk cho. Eddie nuh raise him pickney dem right at all
Originally posted by Rudi View PostBway you have me in stitches to rastafari. "Eddie nuh raise him pickney dem right at all". Classic."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Jawge View PostExplain the gas issue that I
mentioned above, then I will go on.
A cryptic statement on gas distribution cannot be your answer... spell it out, don't be afraid...
Originally posted by Maudib View PostI don't need to explain nutting.. you need to explain why we should not hold the PNP Government accountable after 4 Terms in office for the ills of society.. please explain why.. the 'American Perspective' thing just begs more questions..
A cryptic statement on gas distribution cannot be your answer... spell it out, don't be afraid...