• Sorry Jangle and Gamma, the big man deh pon the

case:

Bolt move fasss ...lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Quite Likely Means Nothing

Not sure if this means anything except a sports night out by two friends who are respectful of each other’s sports achievements. Remember that Venus and Serena Williams were in Jamaica several months ago, so they would have met and interacted with a number of prominent Jamaicans.

Come on Historian,unless she is married...
        That scene in Soul Plane comes to mind when Kevin Hart told the concerned husband that he can forget about his wife as she is definitely gone...
        Last edited by Rockman; June 14, 2014, 10:27 AM.

Maybe, or it could also just be a PR thing arranged by their handlers. Happens all the time in todays celebrity-loving culture.

Whatever it is, Nice photo-op for both of them.

Both are puma athletes ... Please let that be it!!!

Why? Bolt should 'put question to her' Jamaican style. Let her decide how to answer!

I'm sure he did!!!

What is that red thing on her right hand? a bandage? or a Michael Jackson red fingerless glove?

Hand?

Its the latter apparently. Gamma do you see this black one?

Islandman: Asking a Favor

Can you post the link for this photograph, boss? My goodness, I think I’m in love again!!

Join the line under for the record I'm Bead of you insane line

Here you go:

http://www.aolcdn.com/photogalleryas...-940mg4510.jpg

Muchas Gracias!

Thank you very much, my friend!

My wish here is a day late, but I hope you had a wonderful Father’s Day yesterday.