Mosiah, please don't follow Karl. I

• Mosiah, please don't follow Karl. I

do not HATE the PNP. I've realized that all they do is keep us back. Isn't it amazing that since 1972 the only period we as a country moved forward was when the PNP was in self imposed exile? You can stay follow the others form the fool. The sooner unuh wake up and see reality the better.

I not following anybody. I know exactly what I'm going to do come election time.

Miami or New York ?

Wherever the first of the 5 flights going.

Less dan 5 now...AJ cutting routes left right and centre. Lol

About time some drastic action is taken with that...that...bottomless pit. Maudib can stay there, Butch could not have saved that airline no matter what the govt. did or did not do.

Time dem serve some banana chips and some otaheite apple Tru-Juice on Air Jamaica and hold the damn curry goat and rice and peas!

Can you imagine - US$1B dollars!!! Billion!!!!

About time some drastic action is taken with that...that...bottomless pit. Maudib can stay there, Butch could not have saved that airline no matter what the govt. did or did not do.

Time dem serve some banana chips and some otaheite apple Tru-Juice on Air Jamaica and hold the damn curry goat and rice and peas!

Besides making sure the product has quality consistency...can you imagine...???

...and, do we...are we able to get the Grace juices?

Mosiah to be a member of the next government!

Me a member of the JLP?!?

Save the Airline ? What does that mean ?

Air Jamaica has to be viewed within the context of the Tourism Product.. otherwise it makes no sense.

If you have a superior Tourist product then the 'cost' of operating a transport are offset.