• American Ganja Coffe , next tea and then beer

To be sold to Jamaica

There's A Marijuana Coffee That Really Lets You 'Wake And Bake'
    The Huffington Post | By Ron Dicker
    Email
    RSS

Posted: 06/02/2014 1:08 pm EDT Updated: 06/02/2014 1:59 pm EDT Print Article
    Tweet
    Email
    Share on Google+
    Your morning joe just got a little more Mary Jane.

Marijuana coffee is coming to the state of Washington, and the product is promising consumers a caffeinated buzz. The cold-brewed cannibis-infused coffee, called Legal, is expected to hit the market in early July, product developer Adam Stites told The Huffington Post on Monday.

"It’s an alert, creative high," he said.

Stites also calls it "the wake and bake drink," according to My Northwest.

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2014/0...n_5431822.html

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Kissteeth....SMH.....Man say it addictive , cause cancer ,turn peoplle into zombies...whey di bredda Gomes deh.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Texas will legalize marijuana in 2019

By James A. Baker III Institute for Public Policy
      PRINT

BIV legalization

Following the legalization of retail marijuana sales in Colorado and Washington, and medical marijuana in 22 states with more to follow, marijuana legalization appears inevitable — even in “law and order” states such as Texas. The question is no longer if Texas will legalize, but when? This question has important policy implications for incarceration costs, civil liberties and medical marijuana patients. In this Baker Institute Viewpoints series, five leading experts on marijuana reform examine the question, “When will Texas legalize marijuana?”
      Texas will legalize marijuana in 2019
      My organization, the Marijuana Policy Project (MPP), recently started investing real money in the effort to end marijuana prohibition in Texas. This is a coalition effort that will hopefully resemble the coalition effort in Maryland, which is the best example of how organizations across the political spectrum can join together to reform a state’s marijuana laws.

http://blog.chron.com/bakerblog/2014...juana-in-2019/

You know that Missouri is called the Show Me State? Well, there is a group called Show Me Cannabis that is working on having it legalized here too. Not sure when it will happen though.
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran