Jamaican Car Dealer Murder Caught on Tape
Which one?
Even tge shooter wide smile on camera could be a way of thwarting getting identified.It seems like a robbery gone bad but there is no evidence that was the motive.The shooter took the feceased licensed firearm but anyone that eould kill for that would kill to rob money that may buy....
Also,if the tine is 8am,then you robbing someone that just open up for business?
It is likely a hit,the amateur is closer to the person hiring than to the shooter,if that is tge case no one can say a Tom and Harry dat,or the arrest of the amateur leading to that of the shooter.A nuh korner man dat.
Originally posted by Rockman View PostWhich one?
Even tge shooter wide smile on camera could be a way of thwarting getting identified.It seems like a robbery gone bad but there is no evidence that was the motive.The shooter took the feceased licensed firearm but anyone that eould kill for that would kill to rob money that may buy....
Also,if the tine is 8am,then you robbing someone that just open up for business?
It is likely a hit,the amateur is closer to the person hiring than to the shooter,if that is tge case no one can say a Tom and Harry dat,or the arrest of the amateur leading to that of the shooter.A nuh korner man dat.The same type of thinking that created a problem cannot be used to solve the problem.
If he isn't in the habit of smiling...
Someone recognized him but after seeing what he is capable of and knowing he now has two guns......
The informa fi dead is a self protection mechanism....
Usually,killers that has a networK strong enough to aid them in eluding arrest is at threat of being murdered by that network.
You have some very serious people a yard,they are never on the police list...
You can tell who they are by their inner circle,dem money looooooong because on a profitable criminal enterprise that flies below the radar.Ruthless,methodical enforcers if there is a need....
Yes but as it relates to giving up a serious killer....
In the other instances,that too may be self interest,good good you may end up in a similar situation in which you can be informed on.
My guess is if the price is right then the problem would be how fo we stop people from talking.
Great photos of the killers. There are a number of persons 'out there' who knows who they are!!!
...saw below 'someone'(?) was picked up in St Bess!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."