Jamaican Car Dealer Murder Caught on Tape

yes they caught him on sunday...my friend was in attendance at bikini sundayz when he got a call from his police bredrin to leave because of a police raid...about 40 officers descended on the venue and took the guy out...newspaper soon catch up...

Same way how your bredrin got a call to leave the venue, the suspect could have gotten a call too. Jamaica's justice system...~sigh~
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Why a genius ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

you murder someone and your face is plastered across all news media and a month later you go to bikini sundayz...what about trying to get to the bahamas or sittin...

Dem have bikini sundayz a Bahamas? A wha yuh a talk bout dude?

if you can't figure it out den mi cyaan help yuh...people usually go into hiding when they commit a crime and have their face plastered across the news...

Regular work fi im chuss mi a nuh di 1st im name call.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

if you can't figure it out den mi cyaan help yuh...people usually go into hiding when they commit a crime and have their face plastered across the news...
                  Man realize say either him ago dead or him naah see road again .... all he did was enjoy the little freedom he had left. Bikini Sundayz ... hope him get something fi dagger cause that's it for him.

understood...but i doubt it's regular for him to get caught on cctv camera and have it all over the news crystal clear...

The fellow not too bright.
                      1 - He never saw the CCTV camera before the hit.
                      2 - He never understood that the police had to act once the video became public. He thought that it was business as usual and he never expected the police to come after him.

Maybe Yuh right ,im done ave im alibi, anuh me,gun dassh whey, no evidence but a video tape if dem lift prints, police plant....in other words im nuh bizniz because big name layer done ready fi defen im.

yes they caught him on sunday...my friend was in attendance at bikini sundayz when he got a call from his police bredrin to leave because of a police raid...about 40 officers descended on the venue
                          and took the guy out...newspaper soon catch up...
                          Bricktop, they said that they got one today. A few days ago they said they did not have anyone is custody. Hmm, What's going on?

Head of the Kingston and St Andrew Major Investigation Taskforce (MIT), Superintendent Michael Phipps, says he has received information that police in St Elizabeth in conjunction with members of the MIT picked up a man in the parish this morning.

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/latest/article.php?id=53365

"genius" being rife with sarcasm?

same way dudus get the extradition request....

Yep,the good news he had no formal training handling his weapon,informal lessons nevertheless effective.
                                His second is the complete opposite,at first I thought he was unnerved by the man getting shot why he ran to the door but clearly he had no problem getting up close and personal with the dead body when he decided the deceased bracelet should be his.
                                He ran because he knew the owner was armed hence..
                                Really think he is the more likely to get arrested,nothing on that video suggest the shooter is anything other than calculated.